STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS | Official Movie Poster

STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS | © 2015 Walt Disney Pictures

CL Nation, Disney has unleashed the official poster for STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS!

THE FORCE AWAKENS stars Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, Kenny Baker, John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Max von Sydow, Lupita Nyong’o, Crystal Clarke, Pip Anderson, Christina Chong and Miltos Yerolemou.

The STAR WARS saga continues with this seventh entry — the first under the Walt Disney Co. umbrella. The film will act as the start of a new trilogy set after the events of Return of the Jedi. J.J. Abrams directs from a script by Michael Arndt.

Directed by J.J. Abrams, STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS will be released December 18, 2015

Star Wars Force Awakens OneSheet

Disney Pictures Banner